Album Dunsin Oyekan – The Gospel Of The Kingdom









Nigerian gospel music minister Dunsin Oyekan makes his first music release in the year 2021 with the release of a new album. The 16 track album is titled “The Gospel Of The Kingdom” is out on Digital Stores. Find a track from the album below.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top