Download Glorious Worship Mixtape 2022 – 2021

Greatgospelmusic is Happy to release a new worship mixtape GLORIOUSE WORSHIP MIXTAPE 2022 just after the release of SOUND OF ABUNDANCE 2021. Here is an awesome compilation of great worship songs by amazing Gospel ministers


  • Minister K I
  • Judikay
  • Guc
  • Pastor Dan Favour
  • Joe Eze
  • Mercy Chinwo
  • Dr Ud Obi
  • Chychy
  • Yinka Fabunmi
  • Augustine  Aboagye 
  • Edward Amponsah
  • Preye Odede
  • Mary Chukwujekwu
  • Neon Adejo
  • Frank Edward
  • Mary Bjohns
  • Pastor Uwaje King

Download Mixtape Below;




📱📲Thanks for you Time.

For music promotion and production, 📞call us or WhatsApp us @+2348101183579 or visit our website to Download more Gospel songs.

🙏Thanks for your time.

Motto: GREATGOSPELMUSIC, preaching the word of God through music.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *