Nigeria Gospel MusicNigerian Gospel Songs

New song Album: Jeff Prince – THE LIGHT. 

Gospel Music Minister Jeff Prince has finally released his debut album titled THE LIGHT. 

THE LIGHT album symbolizes hope. The Light Album reels out in music some of my experiences and experiences of others whilst stoutly preaching God’s love. Given the times we are in, hopelessness seems to reek in every corner, suicide rates are up and depression has become the regular news. This means that a lot of people need to be constantly reached using several communication blocks, I have chosen music as my arrowhead.

Just as when light is introduced in a dark place, things come alive, that is what we are believing God for with this album. Light will come into every life that listens to the album.

The album though ‘gospel’ comprises love, inspiration, and of course gospel lyric songs. It is a blend of rock, contemporary afrobeat fusion, contemporary Highlife, R&B, and some traditional vibes.



  1. The Light (Prologue)
  2. No One
  3. The Light
  4. A Million Words
  5. Ebuka
  6. Higher
  7. Do Am Again
  8. You Are God
  9. Dabire
  10. Walls
  11. Fight (Voice)
  12. Obim
  13. Fairy Tale
  14. Ejijo
  15. Who you bless (Voice)
  16. Ijoya
  17. I Tried
  18. Life (Voice)





For Your Music / Video Promotion?
Hot Line: +2348101183579

Republished by Blog Post Promoter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: