Gospel MixtapesMusic

Download Mixtape: XPRESS WORSHIP

Greatgospelmusic is Happy to release its Second worship Mixtape titled “XPRESS WORSHIP MIXTAPE”

After the release of PRAISE MIXTAPE on the 14th FEB 2020


Check it Out , Download and Share with Loved Ones.

Download & Enjoy


Mixtape Tracklist

  1. Mercy Chinwo
  2. Frank Edwards
  3. Chioma Jesus
  4. Tim Godfrey
  5. Samsong
  6. Isaac King Ike
  7. Tee-Gi
  8. Helen J.A
  9. Moses Bliss
  10. Eben,Prey, Joe Praise, E Daniels, K I, etc….


Connect With Greatgospelmusic.com.ng for music promotion

Call or Whatsapp us +2348101183579

Instagram /facebook/ Twitter : @greatgospelmusic

Kindly Share This

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button